We are an experienced multi -disciplinary Town Planning / Development Consultancy which has been operating for over 10 years based in Pembrokeshire. We have the benefit of over 200 years professional experience in private and public sector planning and employ planners who have previously worked for Pembrokeshire Coast National Park, Pembrokeshire County Council, Ceredigion County Council, Carmarthenshire County Council, South Pembrokeshire District Council, Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council & Llanelli Borough Council.

Andrew Vaughan- Harries – Director / Principle Planner BSc (Hons) Dip TP MRTPI
Louise Vaughan-Harries – Company Secretary / Director
Rebecca Craxford – Planning Assistant BSc (Hons)
Chris Williams – Senior Planner Dip TP MRPTI
Martin Bell – Senior Forward Planner BA (Hons) Dips TP MRTPI (Retired)
Peter Roberts-Senior Planner BSC (Hons) MA
Phil Wilkinson – Principal Architectural / CAD Technologist
Anthony Davies – Architectural Technologist (BSc Information Technology & HNC Civil Engineering)

The Practice also has available a team of associate consultants /specialists to provide expert advice and reports in the areas below. Some Planning Applications require the support of such surveys to demonstrate the acceptability of the proposed development and therefore working with these specialists can be integral to the submission of a planning application.

  • Structural Surveys / Building Engineers
  • Quantity Surveying / Project Managers
  • Topographical Surveys
  • Agricultural Feasibility Assessments
  • Hydrological Assessments
  • Ecologists / Bat Surveys
  • Tree Surveys
  • Wind / Solar Assessments
  • Legal agreement / Solicitors
  • Noise / Acoustic Assessments
  • Land Contamination Reports / Coal Mining Risk Assessments
  • Drainage Surveys
  • Highways Assessments
  • Archaeological Assessments
  • Property Marketing Assessments / Reports